Start Your Visa Application Online.

66 Countries Can Get Visa on Arrival

102 Countries Can Apply for Online Visa

To View Full Details and Apply Click on the Link Below

Click Here To View the e-Visa Portal

NOTE: The lists below are for guidance only. Actual eligibility is also determined by your purpose of visit and GCC residency status. Commencing in October 2014, check your eligibility here.

1. Countries eligible to apply for visas on-arrival (66 countries):

Andorra Latvia
Argentina Lichtenstein
Australia Lithuania
Austria Luxembourg
Belgium Malaysia
Bolivia Malta
Brazil Mexico
Brunei Monaco
Bulgaria New Zealand
Canada Norway
Chile Paraguay
China Peru
Columbia Poland
Croatia Portugal
Cyprus Romania
Czech Republic Russia
Denmark San Marino
Ecuador Singapore
Estonia Slovakia
Falkland Islands Slovenia
Finland South Korea
France Spain
French Guyana Suriname
Germany Sweden
Greece Switzerland
Guyana Thailand
Hong Kong The Netherlands
Hungary Turkey
Iceland UK
Ireland Uruguay
Italy US
Japan Vatican City
Kazakhstan Venezuela

2. Countries eligible to apply for eVisas (102 countries):

Andorra Jordan
Anguilla Kazakhstan
Antigua and Barbuda Latvia
Argentina Lichtenstein
Aruba Lithuania
Australia Luxembourg
Austria Malaysia
Bahamas Malta
Barbados Martinique
Belgium Mexico
Bolivia Monaco
Brazil Montserrat
British Virgin Islands New Zealand
Brunei Norway
Bulgaria Pakistan
Canada Paraguay
Caribbean Netherlands Peru
Cayman Islands Poland
Chile Portugal
China Puerto Rico
Columbia Romania
Croatia Russia
Cuba Saint Barthelemy
Curacao Saint Kitts and Nevis
Cyprus Saint Lucia
Czech Republic Saint Martin
Denmark Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Dominica San Marino
Dominican Republic Singapore
Ecuador Sint Maarten
Estonia Slovakia
Falkland Islands Slovenia
Finland South Africa
France South Korea
French Guyana Spain
Germany Suriname
Greece Sweden
Grenada Switzerland
Guadeloupe Taiwan
Guyana Thailand
Haiti The Netherlands
Hong Kong Trinidad and Tobago
Hungary Turkey
Iceland Turks and Caicos Islands
India UK
Indonesia United States Virgin Islands
Ireland Uruguay
Isle of Man US
Isle of Wight Vatican City
Italy Venezuela

This list is for guidance purposes only. For more information, please visit the official Visa Portal of the Kingdom of Bahrain here: